Tierparkzone

Frollywog

Veravey

MagicalRozen

Baldylox

Kanime

My First Dollfie! Custom DDP+DDH-10

Kanime

Hello! I’m here to report that I’ve finally completed my first Dollfie so I want to share some photos! (Photos are by my gf💕)

spacer.png

spacer.png

spacer.png

I modeled her after my OC, Kanna, so that's what I'm gonna call her! (Old arts of her under spoiler cut)

Spoiler

spacer.png

spacer.png

Her!!

More about this since I'm a blabbermouth;

She’s a DDP with DDH-10, I did an open mouth mod and opened her eyes a bit, and I did her faceup myself! It’s very simple-looking, but I say it’s (Kim Kardashian voice) not bad for a girl with no talent. It's my first time doing any kind of faceup myself, I still have a lot to learn!

I also made her eyes myself with resin+decal. They were intended to be “test-run” eyes but I ended up too lazy to make a better one lol… Maybe next time.

Her wig is the W-143D wig in orange, cut short ✂️ and styled by me. I fear I cut the bangs too short, but now that I look at it I think it’s still too long. Ah well. That'd be a task for another day.

For her outfits:

spacer.png

1) The uniform fit was bought from Little Wonder; they're the perfect size for DDP! I bought the pink cardigan on my last visit to Dolk Tokyo, so I have no idea who made it, sadly :C Same with her sneakers, bought it 2nd hand from Dollyteria but they're SD size (I love how it looks on her, though). Her socks and school bag are from Volks!

spacer.png